West Overland Fire Protection District

  • Community
  • All Hazards
  • Honor
  • Knowledge, Experience, Expertise

Board of Directors

The West Overland Fire Protection District is governed by a three-member Board of Directors. Each director is elected for a six year term.

dean.jpg September_19_2012_1.JPG IMG_1124.JPG
Debbie Dean Bret Hicks Christine Corcoran

Mission Statement

Our Mission as Board of Directors is to ensure the residents of the district receive timely response

to EMS and fire related incidents by employing dedicated first responders and supplying them

with quality state of the art equipment and training.  We hold ourselves and our employees to the 

highest of standards and take responsibility for our actions as individuals and as an organization.